Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairless Hills - Oxford Valley

1 rating

When I make it check it online, app show me estimated arrival time 19 min, when I come after 19 min, they I told me than I need wait 26 min more; 3rd time same situation. Guys don't wast your time!

5 rating

I love Sport Clips! Make sure you go and get your MVP!

5 rating

Great Service

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Maks G. | January 22, 2021 Google

" When I make it check it online, app show me estimated arrival time 19 min, when I come after 19 min"

5
Jason W. | December 6, 2020 Google

" I love Sport Clips! Make sure you go and get your MVP!"

5
Matthew D. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Great Service"

1
Lxck X. | November 13, 2020 Google

" One of the worst haircuts I?ve ever gotten messed up my whole head never going back agin"

5
Brandon L. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Have the best barber here! Love this place!"

5
John T. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Great place, professional hair stylist, p Pleasant crew"

5
Juliana R. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Fantastic! All the stylist know what they're doing, know how to execute it, are awesome talkers and"

2
Peter R. | July 26, 2020 Google

" I?ve given this location a couple tries. It can be pretty hit or miss depending on the girl. Receiv"

5
Benneh F. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Came in for a haircut, absolutely dreading it. Tired, dirty, long hair in my face. Tv volume was bas"

5
Tom S. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Melissa does great job every time"